Deluxe Apartment In Sonate

Schwarzstr. 12/Ledergasse 2, 5020, Salzburg
3 Erwachsene
60 sq/m
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Wohnzimmer
1 Queensize-Bett
2 Schlafsofas

Dieses schöne Apartment erstreckt sich über 60 m² und ist perfekt für bis zu 3 Personen. Der herrliche Blick auf das historische Zentrum ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu seinem eleganten Design. Die Unterkunft verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit einem bequemen Doppelbett, ein modernes Badezimmer und eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile für unsere Hobbyköche. Das Wohnzimmer mit Esstisch und ein Schlafsofa ist ideal, um sich nach einem Tag in der Musikstadt zu entspannen.

Extras
  • Haustiere erlaubt

    Haustiere erlaubt

  • Kochnische

    Kochnische

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

Weitere Informationen

Check-in Zeit:15:00

Frühes Einchecken auf Anfrage

Check-out Zeit:11:00

Spätes Auschecken auf Anfrage

Bitte beachte:

Der Charme und Charakter unserer europäischen Gebäude machen Variationen innerhalb jeder Kategorie unvermeidlich. Obwohl sich alle Wohnungen dieser Kategorie in Größe und Ausstattung ähnlich sind, können sie sich im Grundriss leicht unterscheiden. Daher kann das auf den Bildern abgebildete Zimmer oder Apartment etwas anders sein als deines.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

Arnold B.

about a month ago

Super Lage. Etwas laut wegen Straße und Bar darunter.

Martina W.

about a month ago

Gute Lage, schöne Wohnung nur leider laut (Straße ) und geruchsintensiv (darunterliegende Restaurants)

Alex S.

about 2 months ago

Schöne Unterkunft in bester Lage! Präzise und angenehme Kommunikation. Zu empfehlen!

Lass uns zusammen das Viertel Neustadt erkunden

Eingebettet im lebendigen Viertel Neustadt, bietet Sonate die perfekte Lage, um die Stadt zu erleben. Das Mozart-Wohnhaus, in dem sich heute ein Museum befindet, das seinem Leben gewidmet ist, liegt weniger als eine Minute zu Fuß entfernt. Das prächtige Schloss Mirabell kann man ebenfalls in nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß erreichen. In den gemütlichen Bierkellern des Viertels werden traditionelle österreichische Gerichte und Biere serviert. Die von der Unesco zum Weltkulturerbe erklärte Altstadt von Salzburg befindet sich nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt auf der anderen Seite des Flusses.

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

Deluxe Living at Sonate

Schwarzstr. 12/Ledergasse 2, 5020, Salzburg
3 adults
60 sq/m
1 Bedroom
1 Living Room
1 Queen Bed
Sofa Bed2 Sofa Beds

This beautiful apartment extends over 60 sqm and is perfect for up to 3 people. The magnificent window view of the historic centre is the perfect complement to its elegant design. The apartment has one bedroom with a comfortable double bed, a modern bathroom, and a fully equipped kitchenette for all our visiting chefs. Finally, the living room, with its dining table and one single sofabed is ideal for relaxing after a day of basking in the music of Salzburg.

Room Amenities
  • Pets Allowed

    Pets Allowed

  • Kitchenette

    Kitchenette

  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Curated City Guides

    Curated City Guides

Further info

Check-In Time:15:00

Early Check-In Upon Request

Check-Out Time:11:00

Late Check-Out Upon Request

Please note:

The charm and character of our European buildings make variations within each category inevitable. Although all apartments in this category are similar in size and amenities, they may differ slightly in layout. Therefore, the room or apartment you see in the pictures might be slightly different from the one you get allocated.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

Brittany N.

about 6 days ago

Our stay at Numa Sonate was fantastic. The location is great, walkable to everything. The apartment also has a balcony with great views of the fortress and old town. Would definitely stay here again.

Jesse V.

about 8 days ago

Great apartment to stay at. One of best Airbnb stay at !! Better then expected , because right along river and close to everything!! This place also has own washer !!! And soaps!! Would definitely recommend!!

Laura F.

about 25 days ago

Great location! Walking distance to everything! Highly recommend!

Discover Neustadt with us

Located in the vibrant Neustadt district, Sonate offers the perfect location to experience Salzburg. Mozart's Residence is a minute's walk away, the Mirabell Palace is three minutes away, and the beautiful, historic old town, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, is right across the Salzach River, just two minutes away. The neighborhood also has many restaurants, bars, and traditional breweries serving the best Austrian food and beer. Sonate is the ideal place for an unashamedly original stay.

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.