Gemütliches Studio In Wood

Mariahilfer Gürtel 33, 1150, Wien
2 Erwachsene
17 sq/m
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Queensize-Bett

Die Intimate Studios sind 17 Quadratmeter groß und verfügen über ein Queen-Size-Bett, eine City-Küchenzeile, Klimaanlage und ein Bad mit   Dusche. Das Waschbecken im Badezimmer ist auch zum Wasser Kochen und Reinigen von Geschirr gedacht. Die modernen Zimmer können bis zu zwei Personen beherbergen.

Extras
  • Klimaanlage

    Klimaanlage

  • Fernseher

    Fernseher

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Lokale Frühstückspartner

    Lokale Frühstückspartner

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

Weitere Informationen

Check-in Zeit:15:00

Frühes Einchecken auf Anfrage

Check-out Zeit:11:00

Spätes Auschecken auf Anfrage

Bitte beachte:

Der Charme und Charakter unserer europäischen Gebäude machen Variationen innerhalb jeder Kategorie unvermeidlich. Obwohl sich alle Wohnungen dieser Kategorie in Größe und Ausstattung ähnlich sind, können sie sich im Grundriss leicht unterscheiden. Daher kann das auf den Bildern abgebildete Zimmer oder Apartment etwas anders sein als deines.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

Bianca L.

about 3 days ago

Wirklich Top! Nur zu empfehlen! Einfaches Buchungs- und Kommunikationsverfahren, super sauber und moderne Zimmer! Kommen gerne wieder👍🏼

Philipp W.

about 5 days ago

Einfachster Check-in, Gratis Snacks & Getränke, sauber Fenster auf den Gürtel

Britta K.

about 6 days ago

Gerne wieder, dann auch noch gerner nach hinten raus 😂

Der Bezirk Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus

Das Wood liegt am Rande von Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus, in der Nähe von Mariahilf und Neubau. Schnittpunkt von drei der am stärksten multikulturell geprägten Bezirke Wiens. Elemente aus der Türkei und dem Balkan mischen sich mit einer Atmosphäre, beeinflusst durch extravagant dekorierte Schaufenster und diverse Restaurants. Eine barocke Kirche überragt den Mariahilfer Bezirk und führt in den Stadtteil Neubau. Ehemals das Rotlichtviertel Wiens ist die Gegend heute für ihre Szenebars und Clubs bekannt.

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

Intimate Studio at Wood

Mariahilfer Gürtel 33, 1150, Vienna
2 adults
17 sq/m
1 Bedroom
1 Queen Bed

Designed over 17 square metres, the Intimate Studios feature a queen-size bed, a city kitchenette, air-conditioning and an ensuite bathroom with walk-in shower. The sink in the bathroom also provides water source when needed for cooking and cleaning dishes. The modern rooms can accommodate up to two people. 

Room Amenities
  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • TV

    TV

  • TV

    TV

  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • Local Breakfast Available

    Local Breakfast Available

Further info

Check-In Time:15:00

Early Check-In Upon Request

Check-Out Time:11:00

Late Check-Out Upon Request

Please note:

Please note: 
The charm and character of our European buildings make variations within each category inevitable. Although all apartments in this category are similar in size and amenities, they may differ slightly in layout. Therefore, the room or apartment you see in the pictures might be slightly different from the one you get allocated.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

Dylan D.

about 5 days ago

Great place in great location. Clean, has everything one would need for a short/long stay. Very friendly staff, super fast replies and very attentive. Thanks!

Alvyn C.

about 5 days ago

Great location (convenient!), great dinner/brunch place downstairs and super clean!

Sophie N.

about 11 days ago

Just as pictured! They even had lockers to store our luggage since we arrived early in the morning and could not yet check in. The location is hard to beat— just a short 3 minutes away from a main train station.

The Neighbourhood Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus

Based at the edge of Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus and near Mariahilfer and Neubau, Wood is at the intersection of three of the most culturally distinct districts in Vienna. Multicultural elements from Turkish and Balkan culture flow into an atmosphere of iconic storefronts and restaurants. Nearby, the baroque church towering over the Mariahilfer district leads into the neighbourhood of Neubau, featuring clubs and bars in the former red-light district.

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.