Apartments in Brüssel

numa bietet schicke und moderne Apartments in den besten Vierteln Mailands. Unsere stilvollen Apartm...

4.7
Startseite
>Standorte
>Belgien
>Brüssel
Ausstattung bei numa
  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Tee und Kaffee

    Tee und Kaffee

  • Nachhaltiges Shampoo und Conditioner

    Nachhaltiges Shampoo und Conditioner

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer Brüssel Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in Brüssel

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

BRÜSSEL Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

faq

Nutze unsere Brüssel Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Alle unsere Apartments in Brüssel befinden sich in den besten Vierteln. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Ballekes ist auf köstliche belgische Fleischbällchen spezialisiert. Wenn du also etwas Authentisches probieren möchtest, bist du hier genau richtig. Bei Baogo's Asian Fusion dreht sich alles um Innovation — und Brüssel ist bekannt für seine kreative und internationale Küche. Burgerpatties in weichen Bao-Brötchen? Katsu-Garnelen-Burger? Klingt cool, oder? Ein weiteres traditionelles Restaurant ist das FIN DE SIÈCLE mit seinen köstlichen belgischen Gerichte wie Carbonnade und Stoemp. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). Auf dem Flohmarkt Jeu de Balle gibt es viele lebhafte Bars und Cafés, und La Brocante bietet eine Auswahl von 200 Bieren und an den Wochenenden sogar Live-Musik. Oder wie wäre es mit Madame Moustache, einem dekadenter Speakeasy-/Varieté-Club im Herzen des angesagten Viertels Sainte-Catherine? Das lange Warten lohnt sich auf jeden Fall, denn hier erwarten dich günstige Getränke und ein kitschiges Kabarett-Interieur.

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der berühmten Brüsseler Museen, Galerien und mehr. Hast du schon von den Königlichen Museen der Schönen Künste von Belgien gehört? Sie eignen sich perfekt für einen Tagesausflug. In diesen Museen kannst du in das lokale Kulturerbe Belgiens eintauchen. Auch das Magritte-Museum ist ein Muss. Es beherbergt die weltweit größte Sammlung des berühmten surrealistischen belgischen Künstlers René Magritte. Und warum nicht das BOZAR, eine der wichtigsten kulturellen Einrichtungen Belgiens, besuchen? Es ist ein wahres Juwel für Liebhaber moderner Kunst und eines der besten Museen in Brüssel. Bei numa hast du all das direkt vor deiner Haustür.

Unsere Brüssel Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Du bist in Brüssel, einer wunderbaren Stadt voller Kunst und Kultur, und willst bestimmt nicht am Stadtrand wohnen. Bei numa befindet du dich nur wenige Minuten von den besten Restaurants, Bars, Parks und Clubs der Stadt entfernt. Hast du schon einmal vom Grand Place gehört, der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zählt? Bei numa befindest du dich nur wenige Minuten davon entfernt. Praktisch vor deiner Tür kannst du die großen Stadthäuser von Victor Horta besuchen. Brüssel ist eine Fundgrube der Jugendstilarchitektur. Wenn du auf der Suche nach etwas Ungewöhnlichem bist, solltest du dir das Atomium von André Waterkeyn nicht entgehen lassen. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein symbolisches Monument des wissenschaftlichen Fortschritts. Bei numa verpasst du nichts — du bekommst ein Insider-Erlebnis.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in Brüssel

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit Brüssel zu erkunden.

Apartments in Brussels

numa offers chic and contemporary apartments in Brussels’s best neighbourhoods. Our stylish apartmen...

4.7
Home
>Locations
>Belgium
>Brussels
Amenities at numa
  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Tea and Coffee

    Tea and Coffee

  • Sustainable Shampoo and Conditioner

    Sustainable Shampoo and Conditioner

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Brussels apartments

Find all our properties in Brussels

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

BRUSSELS Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

5 simple tricks to make any hotel room feel like home

With these five simple tricks, you can turn any hotel room into your own personal space.

faq

Work remotely from our Brussels apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars— just seconds away from you

All of our apartments in Brussels are located in the best neighbourhoods. You’ll be minutes away from diverse cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any kind of vibe you’re looking for. While there are so many to choose from, here's a little selection for you! Ballekes specialises in delicious Belgian meatballs, so if you fancy trying something authentic, this is your spot. Baogo's Asian fusion is all about innovation and Brussels is known for its creative and international cuisine. Burgers in soft bao buns? Katsu prawn burgers? Sounds cool right? For another traditional restaurant, head to FIN DE SIÈCLE. You'll find delicious Belgian meals like Carbonnade and Stoemp. And no, we haven't forgotten about Brussels' best bars! Jeu de Balle flea market is filled with vibrant bars and cafes, and La Brocante offers a choice of 200 beers and on weekends they have live music. Or how about Madame Moustache? This is a decadent speakeasy/ vaudeville club, located right in the heart of hip Sainte-Catherine quarter. It's definately worth the queue, with cheap drinks and kitsch cabaret interiors.

Looking for apartments near the best museums, galleries & exhibitions in Brussels? We’ve got you.

Our apartments are right next to Brussels’s famous museums, galleries and more. Have you heard of the Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium? Well, this makes for the perfect day trip. These museums will allow you to immerse yourself in the local cultural heritage of Belgium. Magritte Museum is also a must-see. It's home to the largest collection in the world of the famous surrealist Belgian artist René Magritte. And why not visit BOZAR? This is one of Belgium’s major cultural venues. It’s a real gem for modern art lovers and is one of the best museums in Brussels. All these museums are right outside your doorstep with numa.

Our Brussels apartments are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

You’re in Brussels, a wonderful city brimful of art and culture, so you don’t want to be living on the outskirts. At numa you're minutes away from the city's best museums, restaurants, bars, parks and clubs. Heard of Grand Place, a UNESCO World Heritage site? You're only minutes away with numa. Or step out your door and visit Victor Horta's major town houses. Brussels is a treasure trove of Art Nouveau architecture. And if you fancy seeing something a bit more unusual, check out André Waterkeyn's Atomium- a symbolic monument of scientific progress. At numa, you don’t miss out on the action—you get an insider's experience.

Uniquely designed apartments to fit the Brussels vibe

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Brussels apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos, GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Brussels.