Apartments in Düsseldorf

4.6
Startseite
>
Standorte
>
Deutschland
>
Düsseldorf
Ausstattung bei numa
  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

  • Frühstück verfügbar

    Frühstück verfügbar

  • Tee und Kaffee

    Tee und Kaffee

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer Düsseldorf Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in Düsseldorf

Artol

in Pempelfort,
Kunst & Kultur in Düsseldorf zum Greifen nah

8 Zimmertypen ab 47

Neu

Leo

in Stadtbezirk 1,
Entdecke Düsseldorf und genieße die innerstädtische Ruhe am Rande der Altstadt

3 Zimmertypen ab 51

Numa steht für

EUROPAS TOP-STÄDTE

Wir bieten Unterkünfte für moderne Reisende in den beliebtesten Hotspots Europas. Entdecke unsere Standorte, mitten im Zentrum pulsierender Städte wie Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, Prag, Rom und Wien.

Die Meinung unserer Gäste

Carmen

about Artol in Düsseldorf

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war unglaublich

Natalie B.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

Perfekt für einen Städtetrip - unkompliziert und zentral. Das Bett war riesig und sehr bequem :)

Baran M.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

Ansicht eine schöne Unterkunft gewesen, jedoch keine Küche im Zimmer vorhanden (kein Waschbecken). Streaming Dienste könnte man anders zum nutzen machen, war trotzdem top fit. Habe es genossen und würde es auch empfehlen.

Santiago T.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

fand es gut und einfach der check in und check out

DÜSSELDORF Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

faq

Nutze unsere Düsseldorf Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Die Artol Apartments in Düsseldorf befinden sich in Pempelfort. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Wenn du Lust auf internationale Speisen hast, besuche das Rubens mit seinen österreichischen Spezialitäten oder probiere köstliche traditionelle polnische Gerichte im Klußka, nur 2 Minuten von unseren Apartments entfernt. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem gehobenen Erlebnis bist, ist das Oktopussy Bar & Restaurant mit seinen ausgezeichneten Getränken und Speisen der richtige Ort für dich. Lehnst du dich lieber zurück und suchst Entspannung, wird dich die MAITAI Cocktailbar mit ihrer Strandatmosphäre sicher nicht enttäuschen. Und nicht zu vergessen die LiQ Bar mit ihren phänomenalen Cocktails und dem tollen Ambiente!

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Düsseldorfer Apartments befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe berühmter Kultureinrichtungen entlang des Rheins, darunter der Ehrenhof-Komplex, der viele bedeutende Kunstgalerien und Ausstellungen beherbergt. Planst du einen Tag zwischen Gemälden, Skulpturen und moderner Kunst zu verbringen? Dann solltest du dir die Sammlung des Museums Kustpalast nicht entgehen lassen! Fotografie-Fans besuchen am besten das Forum NRW mit seinen großartigen Ausstellungen. Aber das ist noch nicht alles: Der Erenhof-Komplex beherbergt auch bedeutende Theater und Konzertsäle wie die Tonhalle und den Robert-Schumann-Saal. Wenn du noch mehr Geschichte und Kultur der Stadt erkunden möchtest, ist Düsseldorf ein wahres Freilichtmuseum. Die Artol Apartments sind nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Schloss Jägerhof, der Karl Immermann Statue, dem Märchenbrunnen und dem Alten Rathaus entfernt.

Unsere Düsseldorf Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Bei numa liegt das Beste der Stadt direkt vor der Haustür deiner Unterkunft. Der Stadtteil Pempelfort ist nur wenige Sekunden von den Hotspots der Stadt entfernt: die Nordstraße mit ihren Buchhandlungen, Antiquitätenläden, Restaurants und Cafés, die romantische Rheinpromenade mit ihren schönen Restaurants und die berühmte Einkaufsstraße Königsalle.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in Düsseldorf

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit Düsseldorf zu erkunden.

Rooms & Apartments in Düsseldorf

4.6
Home
>
Locations
>
Germany
>
Düsseldorf

Find all our properties in Düsseldorf

Artol

in Pempelfort,
Düsseldorf's art & culture in the palm of your hand

8 Room types from 48

Leo

in Stadtbezirk 1,
City-Center Serenity: Discover Düsseldorf from our numa Leo

3 Room types from 51

Amenities at numa

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Curated City Guides via My Trips

    Curated City Guides via My Trips

  • Breakfast Available

    Breakfast Available

  • Tea and Coffee

    Tea and Coffee

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Düsseldorf stays

Numa stands for

Europe's top destinations

We offer stays for modern travelers in Europe’s most popular hotspots. Discover our locations, located in the center of vibrant cities such as Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, Prague, Rome, and Vienna.

Hear it from our guests

Katsiaryna

about Artol in Düsseldorf

Well-equiped cosy room in good location. Easy check in procedure. Tasty breakfasts.

Stefanie L.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

It is a good place, specially if you want to be close to the main station.

Arjun E.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

One of my best stays. They topped the table in every aspect possible. I would definitely recommend it

Boyd V.

about Artol in Düsseldorf

Just as I expected, perfect location. Also next to a metro if you wanted to travel a bit further.

Düsseldorf Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

Your Perfect Pub Crawl in Düsseldorf’s Altstadt

 Left to right, bar to bar! 

A Perfect Day in Düsseldorf

There are many ways to change your mind about an underrated destination. Reading these tips for a perfect trip to Düsseldorf is one of them.

faq

Work remotely from our Düsseldorf rooms and apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars—just seconds away from you

Artol Apartments in Düsseldorf is located in Pempelfort, a cosmopolitan neighbourhood adjacent to the city's central station. You’ll be minutes away from diverse cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any kind of trip you’re on. If you want a taste of international cuisine, check out Rubens and their Austrian specialities, or try delicious traditional Polish dishes at Klußka, just 2 minutes away from our apartments. And no, we haven’t forgotten the most important part—Düsseldorf's top bars! If you're looking for a high-end experience, Oktopussy Bar & Restaurant, with its excellent drinks and food, is the right place for you. If you prefer to lay back and relax instead, the beach vibes of MAITAI Cocktailbar won't disappoint. And who could forget LiQ Bar, with its phenomenal cocktails and great environment!

Looking for the best museums, galleries & exhibitions? We’ve got you.

Our Düsseldorf rooms and apartments are right next to famous cultural institutions along the Rhine, including the Ehrenhof complex, which houses many important art galleries and exhibitions. Want to spend a day among paintings, sculptures and modern art? Don't miss the collection of the Kustpalast Museum! If you're a photography enthusiast, visit the Forum NRW and its great exhibitions. But that's not all: the Erenhof complex also houses important theatres and concert halls, such as the Tonhalle and Robert Schumann Hall. If you want to dive fully into Düsseldorf's history and culture, the city is a true open-air museum! Artol Apartments is just a short walk away from landmarks such as Schloss Jägerhof, the Karl Immermann Statue, the Märchenbrunnen and the Old Town Hall.

Our Düsseldorf rooms and apartments are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

At numa, the city's best is right at your apartment's door. The Pempelfort district is just seconds away from the city's most popular avenues: the Nordstraße with its collection of bookshops, antique shops, restaurants and cafés, the romantic Rhine promenade with its lovely restaurants and the famous Königsalle shopping street.

Düsseldorf's uniquely designed rooms and apartments

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Düsseldorf rooms and apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos, GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Düsseldorf.

We do the room.You do the city.
  • © numa, Inc. All Rights Reserved.