APARTMENTS IN FRANKFURT

numa bietet schicke und moderne Apartments in den besten Vierteln Frankfurts. Unsere stilvollen Apar...

4.7
Startseite
>Standorte
>Deutschland
>Frankfurt
Ausstattung bei numa
  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Tee und Kaffee

    Tee und Kaffee

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer Frankfurt Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in Frankfurt

To see map here, cookies are needed

Bloc

in Innenstadt,
Einzigartige Erlebnisse in Frankfurt

6 Zimmertypen ab 52

Entdecken und buchen

Blau

in Bahnhofsviertel,
Mitten im pulsierenden Bahnhofsviertel in Frankfurt

4 Zimmertypen ab 77

Entdecken und buchen

Oben

in Bockenheim,
Die besten Seiten Frankfurts im hippen Bockenheim

4 Zimmertypen ab 52

Entdecken und buchen

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

FRANKFURT Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

faq

Nutze unsere Frankfurt Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Alle unsere Apartments in Frankfurt befinden sich in den besten Gegenden. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Genieße die leckere Küche und die internationalen Restaurants in Frankfurt. Das Kilimanjaro Restaurant ist ein authentisches eritreisches Restaurant mit atemberaubenden Gerichten und einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre. Das Restaurant Sèvres ist ein kulinarisches Erlebnis, das eine ganze Reise nach Frankfurt wert ist. Wenn du einen weiteren Urlaub im Urlaub erleben möchtest, musst du einfach ins Ristorante Fontana di Trevi Frankfurt gehen — dort fühlt man sich wie in Rom. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). Die Cocktail Bar Frankfurt - Manhattan Bar bietet kreative Cocktails, die von einem talentierten Personal zubereitet werden. Die Jambo Bar verfügt über eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Gin, während theplacetobe coole Drinks und ein interessantes Ambiente bietet.

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Frankfurt Apartments sind nur wenige Minuten von beeindruckenden Museen, Galerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt. Lust auf einen Tag voller Kunst und Kultur? Das EXPERIMINTA Sciencecentre ist der richtige Ort für Wissenschaftsbegeisterte. Wenn du etwas Ungewöhnliches bevorzugst, empfehlen wir das Archäologische Museum Frankfurt. Für Kunstliebhaber ist das Staedel Museum der richtige Ort, das die wichtigsten deutschen Kunstsammlungen vom 14. Jahrhundert bis heute beherbergt!

Unsere Frankfurt Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Du bist in Frankfurt, also willst du bestimmt nicht am Stadtrand wohnen. Bei numa befindest du dich nur wenige Minuten von den besten Restaurants, Bars, Parks und Clubs der Stadt entfernt. Du willst berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten sehen? Der Olymp von Weimar Art, der Main Tower, der Marschallbrunnen, der Römer, das Opernhaus, das Städel Museum, der Eiserne Steg, der Römerberg, das Goethehaus und vieles mehr liegen praktisch nebenan! Wenn du deine Erkundungstour beendet hast, steht dir eine endlose Auswahl an Restaurants und Bars zur Verfügung.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in Frankfurt

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit Frankfurt zu erkunden.

APARTMENTS IN FRANKFURT

numa offers chic and contemporary apartments in Frankfurt's best neighbourhoods. Our stylish apartme...

4.7
Home
>Locations
>Germany
>Frankfurt
Amenities at numa
  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Tea and Coffee

    Tea and Coffee

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Curated City Guides

    Curated City Guides

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Frankfurt apartments

Find all our properties in Frankfurt

To see map here, cookies are needed

Bloc

in Innenstadt,
Frolic on the streets of Frankfurt

6 Room types from 52

Explore and Book

Blau

in Bahnhofsviertel,
Your ticket to Frankfurt's vibrant and lively Bahnhofsviertel

4 Room types from 77

Explore and Book

Oben

in Bockenheim,
Work hard and play hard in Frankfurt's Bockenheim district

4 Room types from 52

Explore and Book
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

FRANKFURT Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top 3 Bars

Don’t judge a book by its cover 

Alternative Frankfurt

Here something kinda different...

Nightlife in Frankfurt: Top Four Clubs

If you think Berlin is only birthplace of techno, you’re wrong

Art But Make it Indie: Top 3 Galleries in Frankfurt

Support a local gallery and save an independent artist today!

faq

Work remotely from our Frankfurt apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars— just seconds away from you

All of our apartments in Frankfurt are located in the best neighbourhoods. You'll be minutes away from various cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any vibe you're looking for. Discover Frankfurt's wonderful cuisine and international restaurants. Kilimanjaro Restaurant is an authentic Eritrean restaurant with stunning dishes and a magical atmosphere. Restaurant Sèvres is a fine dining experience worth the entire trip to Frankfurt. And you can even enjoy another holiday within a holiday. How? Just head to Ristorante Fontana di Trevi Frankfurt and pretend you're in Rome. And no, we haven't forgotten bars (the most important bit). Cocktail Bar Frankfurt - Manhattan Bar, offers creative cocktails prepared by an incredible & skilful staff, Jambo Bar offers an incredible selection of gin, and theplacetobe offers cool drinks and an interesting ambience.

Looking for the best museums, galleries & exhibitions? We’ve got you.

Our apartments are right next to Frankfurt's famous museums, galleries and landmarks. Fancy a day of art and culture? EXPERIMINTA Science centre is the place to be if you're a fan of science. If you prefer something unusual, head to Frankfurt Archeological Museum. And for art lovers, Staedel Museum is the place home to Germany's most important art collections from the 14th century to now!

Our apartments in Frankfurt are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

You’re in Frankfurt, so you don’t want to be living on the outskirts. At numa you're minutes away from the city's best restaurants, bars, parks and clubs. Want to see famous landmarks? Well, you're right next to Olymp von Weimar Art, the Main Tower, Marshall Fountain, Römer, the Opera House, Städel Museum, Iron Bridge, Roemerberg, Goethe House and more! And once you're done with exploring, you have an endless choice of restaurants and bars to choose from!

Frankfurt's uniquely designed apartments

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Frankfurt apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos, GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Frankfurt.