Apartments in München

numa bietet schicke und moderne Apartments in den besten Vierteln Münchens. Unsere stilvollen Apartm...

4.6
Startseite
>Standorte
>Deutschland
>München
Ausstattung bei numa
  • 24/7 direkter Kontakt

    24/7 direkter Kontakt

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Frühstück verfügbar

    Frühstück verfügbar

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer München Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in München

To see map here, cookies are needed

Munico

in Obergiesing,
Der perfekte Mix aus München und bayrischer Natur

3 Zimmertypen ab 59

Entdecken und buchen

Stark

in Au-Haidhausen,
Erkunde die hippe Seite Münchens

6 Zimmertypen ab 56

Entdecken und buchen

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

MÜNCHEN Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

faq

Nutze unsere München Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Alle unsere Apartments in München befinden sich in den besten Gegenden. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Die beste französische Küche Münchens findest du im Restaurant Gabelspiel — es wurde sogar mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet. Auch mit dem MUN Restaurant, einem preisgekrönten Sushi-Restaurant, kannst du nichts falsch machen. Das berühmteste Restaurant und Brauhaus Münchens, das Hofbräuhaus, darfst du dir auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). -089- ist die Bar für alle, vom Studenten bis zum Bayern München Spieler. Der P1 Nightclub ist berühmt für sein vielfältiges Musikangebot. Wer es etwas schicker mag, sollte in der Flushing Meadows Bar vorbeischauen. Die überzeugt mit hervorragenden Cocktails und einem atemberaubenden Ausblick von der Dachterrasse.

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in der Nähe von Münchens berühmten Museen, Galerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sie liegen direkt neben der Pinakothek der Moderne, einer der weltweit größten Ausstellungen für Kunst, Architektur und Design aus dem 20. und 21. Jahrhundert. Die Glyptothek ist ein weiteres berühmtes Museum, das vom bayerischen König Ludwig I. in Auftrag gegeben wurde, um seine umfangreiche Sammlung griechischer und römischer Skulpturen unterzubringen. Heute beherbergt die Glyptothek eine Vielzahl historischer Skulpturen und Kunstwerke, die du dir bei deinem Besuch auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen solltest.

Unsere München Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Du bist in München, einer der aufregendsten Städte Deutschlands — du willst also sicher nicht am Stadtrand wohnen. Bei numa befindest du dich in den besten Vierteln, um beliebte Restaurants, Bars, Parks und Clubs zu erkunden und dich in ruhigeren Gegenden zu entspannen. Unser Apartment Munico liegt in Obergiesing, das sich perfekt für authentische lokale Erfahrungen eignet. Das nahe gelegene Untergiesing bietet zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten, wie z.B. einsame Strände entlang der Isar oder die romantischen Rosengärten, die sich zwischen der Isar und dem Scheuerbad verstecken — sie sind vom Munico aus leicht zu erreichen. Auch der Ort Ramersdorf ist nicht weit entfernt, wo man die Altstadt besichtigen und den ältesten Biergarten Münchens, den "Alten Wirt", besuchen kann. Das Stark befindet sich in Au-Haidhausen, dem angesagten Ort für Kultur, Gemeinschaft und Nachtleben. Die Gegend ist bodenständig und doch lebendig und bietet etwas anderes als der Rest Münchens. Sie ist bekannt für ihre Ausgehviertel, wie die Kultfabrik und die Optimolwerke — Europas berühmteste Nachtclubs. Aber auch alle beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind von den numa Apartments aus leicht zu erreichen. Mit den benutzerfreundlichen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln bist du in nur wenigen Minuten an Orten wie dem Hofgarten, Schloss Nymphenburg, der Peterskirche, der Eisbachwelle, dem Gasteig, dem Marienplatz und vielem mehr.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in München

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit München zu erkunden.

Apartments in Munich

4.7
Home
>
Locations
>
Germany
>
Munich
Amenities at numa
  • 24/7 Support

    24/7 Support

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Breakfast Available

    Breakfast Available

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Curated City Guides via My Trips

    Curated City Guides via My Trips

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Munich apartments

Find all our properties in Munich

Viktoria

in Moosach,
Explore the treasures of Munich and be in the middle of all the action

10 Room types from 51

Munico

in Obergiesing,
Enjoy the natural and the cosmpolitan in Munich's serene Obergiesing district

3 Room types from 57

Stark

in Au-Haidhausen,
Explore the hip side of Munich at Stark

6 Room types from 58

Numa stands for

EUROPE’S TOP DESTINATIONS

We offer stays for modern travelers in Europe’s most popular hotspots. Discover our locations, located in the center of vibrant cities such as Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, Prague, Rome, and Vienna.

Hear it from our guests

Chandra P.

about Viktoria in Munich

Awesome Host. Would love to be Numa's guest again. Thank you.

Katie S.

about Blend in Munich

This was a great value! Super close to the train station. Walking distance to so many areas. Would definitely stay in a numa property again!

Brian M.

about Blend in Munich

Lovely stay. Would recommend it to anyone

Numatyaning A.

about Blend in Munich

The only thing that made us a little uncomfortable was there were many hobos around the apartment. Otherwise, everything was perfect. It's located near most attractions in Munich we can go anywhere by foot. Great restaurants and supermarkets near the apartment. The interior was just like the photos. Clean and has everything you need.

MUNICH Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

Your 24-hour Itinerary in Munich

Make the most out of one day in Munich

The Modern Traveller Finds a Second Home at numa's Munico Location

Munich has the highest percentage of international travellers in the country at almost 50% 

Why Do We Automatically Feel Happier When We’re Travelling?

I hope this blog helps you pack your bags

faq

Work remotely from our Munich apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars— just seconds away from you

All of our apartments in Munich are located in the best neighbourhoods. You'll be minutes away from various cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any vibe. For Munich's finest French cuisine, check out Restaurant Gabelspiel- it earned a Michelin star! You can't go wrong with MUN Restaurant, an award-winning sushi restaurant. You can't miss Munich's most famous restaurant and brewhouse, Hofbräuhaus. And no, we haven't forgotten bars (the most important bit). -089- is the bar for everyone, from students to Bayern München players. Famed for its diverse music choices, P1 Nightclub is the place to be. And for a more bougie evening, check out Flushing Meadows Bar Cool; they serve excellent cocktails and have great views from the rooftop.

Looking for the best museums, galleries & exhibitions? We’ve got you.

Our apartments are next to Munich's famous museums, galleries and landmarks. You'll be right next to Pinakothek der Moderne, one of the world's largest art, architecture and design exhibitions from the 20th and 21st centuries. Glyptothek is another famous museum commissioned by the Bavarian king Ludwig I to house his extensive collection of Greek and Roman sculptures. The Glyptothek now features a wide variety of historic sculptures and art that you can't possibly miss while you're here.

Our apartments in Munich are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

You’re in Munich, one of Germany's most exciting cities, so you don’t want to live on the outskirts. At numa, you're in the best neighbourhoods to explore the city's best restaurants, bars, parks and clubs while also kicking back to relax in quieter settings. Our apartment Munico is located in Obergiesing where you will get an authentic local experience here. Untergiesing, an area in the vicinity that offers numerous leisure activities such as secluded beaches along the Isar River or the romantic rose gardens hidden between the Isar River and Scheuerbad, can easily be reached from Munico. The village of Ramersdorf is also close by, where you can visit the old town and enjoy the oldest beer garden in Munich, the ""Alter Wirt"". Stark is located in Au-Haidhausen, the it-location for culture, community and nightlife. Local yet lively, Au-Haidhausen offers something different from the rest of Munich. It's known for its nightlife destinations like Kultfabrik and Optimolwerke- Europe's famous nightclubs. Don't forget; all the famous landmarks are easily reachable from numa apartments. With our user-friendly public transport, you can discover Hofgarten, Schloss Nymphenburg, Peterskirche, Eisbachwelle, Gasteig, Marienplatz, and more in minutes. "

Munich's uniquely designed apartments

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Munich apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos, GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Munich.