APARTMENTS IN MAILAND

numa bietet schicke und moderne Apartments in den besten Vierteln Mailands. Unsere stilvollen Apartm...

4.8
Startseite
>Standorte
>Italien
>Mailand
Ausstattung bei numa
  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

  • Frühstück verfügbar

    Frühstück verfügbar

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer Mailand Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in Mailand

To see map here, cookies are needed

Camperio

in Centro Storico ,
Eine Unterkunft in Mailands pulsierendem Zentrum, die keine Wünsche offen lässt

7 Zimmertypen ab 127

Entdecken und buchen

Loreto

in Zona Buenos Aires,
Mode & Design im Zentrum von Mailand

5 Zimmertypen ab 115

Entdecken und buchen

Adore

in Centro Storico ,
Mitten im Zentrum von Mailand, wo Mode auf Geschichte trifft

4 Zimmertypen ab 111

Entdecken und buchen

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

MAILAND Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

faq

Nutze unsere Mailand Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Alle unsere Apartments in Mailand befinden sich in den besten Gegenden. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Entdecke die wunderbare Küche und die internationalen Restaurants von Mailand. Nima Sushi ist ein trendiges Restaurant, das Fusions-Sushi mit japanischen, italienischen und hawaiianischen Einflüssen anbietet. Die L'Antica Pizzeria da Michele bietet klassische Holzofenpizza in einem modernen und schicken Lokal. Wenn du auf der Suche nach traditioneller mailändischer Küche bist, geh am besten ins Ratanà. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). Ceresio 7 ist die schönste und aufregendste Rooftop-Bar in Mailand mit einer großen Terrasse und Pools. Das Swan ist eine gemütliche Bar mit großartigen Cocktails und einem der besten Aperitivo-Angebote der Stadt. Falls du einen der beliebtesten Mailänder Clubs mit Techno-Locations suchst, bist du im Tunnel genau richtig.

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Mailands berühmten Museen, Galerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Lust auf einen Tag voller Kunst und Kultur? Die Pinacoteca di Brera ist nicht weit von dir entfernt. Sie gilt als das berühmteste Kunstmuseum Mailands und beherbergt heute Werke italienischer Meister wie Caravaggio, Raffael und viele mehr. Die Villa Necchi Campiglio ist ein wunderbares, nahe gelegenes Geschichtsmuseum und das Museo Della Scienza E Della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci ist ein hervorragendes Wissenschaftsmuseum im Zentrum von Mailand.

Unsere Mailand Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Du bist in Mailand, einer der künstlerischsten und geschichtsträchtigsten Städte Europas — du willst also bestimmt nicht am Stadtrand wohnen. Bei numa befindest du dich nur wenige Minuten von den besten Restaurants, Bars, Parks und Clubs der Stadt entfernt. Wenn du das Castello Sforzesco, den Bosco Verticale, die Piazza Gae Aulenti und vieles mehr besuchen möchtest, sind die numa-Apartments dein Tor zu den Highlights von Mailand.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in Mailand

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit Mailand zu erkunden.

Apartments in Milan

4.8
Home
>
Locations
>
Italy
>
Milan
Amenities at numa
  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Curated City Guides via My Trips

    Curated City Guides via My Trips

  • Breakfast Available

    Breakfast Available

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Milan apartments

Find all our properties in Milan

Camperio

in Centro Storico ,
Something for everyone in Milan's vibrant city centre

7 Room types from 92

Loreto

in Zona Buenos Aires,
Stylish stays in Italy's trendy capital of fashion, Milan

5 Room types from 102

Numa stands for

EUROPE’S TOP DESTINATIONS

We offer stays for modern travelers in Europe’s most popular hotspots. Discover our locations, located in the center of vibrant cities such as Amsterdam, Berlin, Barcelona, Prague, Rome, and Vienna.

Hear it from our guests

Karin

about Loreto in Milan

Location is great, very spacious and overall very comfortable. I loved everything digital, super easy.

Svetlana

about Camperio in Milan

Comfortable bed and excellent location of the hotel

Ειρήνη Π.

about Loreto in Milan

The house was very nice and exactly as the pictures. The only problem is that it has one shower and a wc instead of two showers which is kind of hard for six people. The apartment was spotless,the cleanest I've ever rented it was also quite,very warm with plenty hot water and great mattresses. The staff was very polite and helpful, the response was immediate.

Melissa M.

about Loreto in Milan

Very spacious and neatly presented.

MILAN Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

Discover Our New Properties, Vita and Loreto

There are hundreds of reasons to love Italy: food, wine, architecture, fashion, landscapes, beaches and the ever-present “La dolce vita”... just to name a few.

A Newbie's Guide to Eating in Italy!

Here are my top tips for eating out, without the stress

Why Solo Travel is Good for the Soul

Sure travelling is cool, but have you ever done it alone? 

faq

Work remotely from our Milan apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars— just seconds away from you

All of our apartments in Milan are located in the best neighbourhoods. You’ll be minutes away from diverse cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any kind of vibe you’re looking for. Discover Milan's wonderful cuisine and international restaurants. Nima Sushi is a trendy restaurant, offering fusion sushi with Japanese, Italian and Hawaiian influences. L'Antica Pizzeria da Michele provides classic wood-oven pizza in a modern and chic location. And if you're looking for traditional Milanese cooking, head to Ratanà. And no, we haven’t forgotten bars (the most important bit). Ceresio 7 is the most beautiful and exciting rooftop bar in Milan with a big terrace and pools! The Swan is a cozy bar with great cocktails and one of the best aperitivo spreads of the city. And for one of Milan's most popular clubs with techno venues, Tunnel is your place.

Looking for the best museums, galleries & exhibitions? We’ve got you.

Our apartments are right next to Milan's famous museums, galleries and landmarks. Fancy a day of art and culture? Pinacoteca di Brera is not far from you. Pinacoteca is Milan's most famous art museum which now holds works from Italian masters like Caravaggio, Raphael and more. Villa Necchi Campiglio is a wonderful history museum just a stone's throw away and Museo Della Scienza E Della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci is an excellent science museum in central Milan.

Our apartments in Milan are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

You’re in Milan, one of Europe's most artistic and historical cities, so you don’t want to be living on the outskirts. At numa you're minutes away from the city's best restaurants, bars, parks and clubs. Fancy visiting Castello Sforzesco, Bosco Verticale, Piazza Gae Aulenti and more? numa apartments are your window to the city's best.

Milan's uniquely designed apartments

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Milan apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos,GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Milan.