Deluxe In Portico

Vicolo del Leonetto, 25, 00186, Rom
4 Erwachsene
25 sq/m
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Queensize-Betten

Diese 25 m² großen Studio-Apartments sind die perfekte Unterkunft für einen Kurzurlaub zu weit. Sie verfügen über zwei Betten — ein normales Doppelbett und ein extragroßes Doppelbett —, ein modernes Bad mit Dusche und einen geräumigen Schreibtisch, den du zum Arbeiten oder Essen nutzen kannst. Und das ist noch lange nicht alles: alle Zimmer sind mit Highspeed-WiFi und Klimaanlage ausgestattet, um auch an den heißesten Tagen in Rom einen kühlen Kopf zu bewahren. 

Extras
  • Haustiere erlaubt

    Haustiere erlaubt

  • Arbeitsbereich

    Arbeitsbereich

  • Klimaanlage

    Klimaanlage

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Genug Platz für Laptops

    Genug Platz für Laptops

  • Lokale Frühstückspartner

    Lokale Frühstückspartner

Weitere Informationen

Check-in Zeit:15:00

Frühes Einchecken auf Anfrage

Check-out Zeit:11:00

Spätes Auschecken auf Anfrage

Bitte beachte:

Der Charme und Charakter unserer europäischen Gebäude machen Variationen innerhalb jeder Kategorie unvermeidlich. Obwohl sich alle Wohnungen dieser Kategorie in Größe und Ausstattung ähnlich sind, können sie sich im Grundriss leicht unterscheiden. Daher kann das auf den Bildern abgebildete Zimmer oder Apartment etwas anders sein als deines.

Lass uns zusammen das Viertel Campo Marzio erkunden

Das Portico liegt in Campo Marzio, einem lebendigen und zentralen Viertel in Rom. Hier findest du einige der berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, darunter das Pantheon, die Spanische Treppe, die Terrazza del Pincio und die Piazza del Popolo. Wahrzeichen wie der Trevi-Brunnen und die Piazza Navona befinden sich ebenfalls nur wenige Gehminuten vom Portico entfernt. In Campo Marzio erwarten dich Restaurants und Bars für jeden Geschmack — die perfekte Gelegenheit, um italienische Köstlichkeiten zu probieren und La Dolce Vita zu erleben. Romantiker sollten sich einen Spaziergang entlang des nahe gelegenen Flusses Tiber nicht entgehen lassen.

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

Deluxe at Portico

Vicolo del Leonetto, 25, 00186, Rome
4 adults
25 sq/m
2 Bedrooms
2 Queen Beds

These 25 sqm studio flats are ideal for a getaway with partners and friends in Rome. The rooms feature two beds—a regular queen-sized and an extra-large queen-sized—a modern bathroom with shower and a spacious desk to work or enjoy dinner after a long day around the city. That's not all—all rooms have high-speed WiFi and air conditioning to stay cool during Rome's hottest days. 

Room Amenities
  • Pets Allowed

    Pets Allowed

  • Work station

    Work station

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • Laptop Friendly

    Laptop Friendly

Further info

Check-In Time:15:00

Early Check-In Upon Request

Check-Out Time:11:00

Late Check-Out Upon Request

Please note:

The charm and character of our European buildings make variations within each category inevitable. Although all apartments in this category are similar in size and amenities, they may differ slightly in layout. Therefore, the room or apartment you see in the pictures might be slightly different from the one you get allocated.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

Brianna B.

about 24 days ago

Had a great time while staying here! Easy to find and in a central location. Staff were super nice and helpful when I had issues with my door lock as well!

Erin T.

about a month ago

great location and check in/out were super easy. small appartment, but exactly what i needed withball the amenities i required. would definitely recommend and will definitely book here again. thanks so much numo :)

Lori P.

about a month ago

Great in all ways! It was especially comfortable to sleep in A/C for us Americans after enduring the humid heat wherever we went all day. Lovely new bathroom, comfortable bed!

Discover Campo Marzio with us

Portico lies in Campo Marzio, a lively and central district in Rome. Here you´ll find some of the city's most famous attractions, including the Pantheon, the Spanish steps, Terrazza del Pincio and Piazza del Popolo. Landmarks like Trevi Fountain and Piazza Navona are also just a few minutes' walk from Portico. In Campo Marzio, you´ll find restaurants and bars for every taste—the perfect opportunity to try Italian delicacies and live La Dolce Vita. Looking for that romantic touch? Take a long stroll along the Tiber while admiring the beauty of Rome, just a few minutes from Portico.

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.