Barrierefreies Zimmer In Tullo

Via della Cisterna 8, 00153, Rom
2 Erwachsene
20 sq/m
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Queensize-Bett

Diese modernen, minimalistischen 17 m² großenZimmer sind perfekt für einen Ausflug nach Rom mit einem Partner oder Freund. Nach einem langen Tag, an dem man die Wunder der Stadt erkundet hat, wartet ein großes und weiches Doppelbett auf die Gäste, um sich auszuruhen. Die Zimmer verfügen außerdem über ein großes Bad mit Dusche. Bitte beachte: Diese Zimmer sind barrierefrei.

Extras
  • Haustiere erlaubt

    Haustiere erlaubt

  • Klimaanlage

    Klimaanlage

  • Fernseher

    Fernseher

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Lokale Frühstückspartner

    Lokale Frühstückspartner

  • Sommer-Lounge

    Sommer-Lounge

Weitere Informationen

Check-in Zeit:15:00

Frühes Einchecken auf Anfrage

Check-out Zeit:11:00

Spätes Auschecken auf Anfrage

Bitte beachte:

Der Charme und Charakter unserer europäischen Gebäude machen Variationen innerhalb jeder Kategorie unvermeidlich. Obwohl sich alle Wohnungen dieser Kategorie in Größe und Ausstattung ähnlich sind, können sie sich im Grundriss leicht unterscheiden. Daher kann das auf den Bildern abgebildete Zimmer oder Apartment etwas anders sein als deines.

Lass uns zusammen das Viertel Trastevere erkunden

Das Tullo liegt im Herzen von Trastevere, einem der ältesten und coolsten Viertel in Rom. Hier empfangen dich Bars, Cafés, Restaurants, Pizzerien und Trattorien mit traditioneller römischer Küche, leckeren Cocktails und Bier, während du die lebhafte und freundliche Atmosphäre genießt.
Trastevere bietet nicht nur das beste Nachtleben, sondern auch eine reiche Geschichte und Kultur. Das Viertel eignet sich perfekt, um mittelalterliche Kirchen zu besichtigen, durch Gassen und über antike Plätze zu schlendern und den Janiculum-Hügel zu besteigen, der mit seinem atemberaubenden Blick auf die italienische Hauptstadt überzeugt.

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

Accessible Room at Tullo

Via della Cisterna 8, 00153, Rome
2 adults
20 sq/m
1 Bedroom
1 Queen Bed

These modern minimalist rooms (17 sqm) are perfect for a bit of a getaway in Rome with a friend or partner! After a long day exploring the city's wonders, guests will find a spacious, soft double bed awaiting arrival. Tullo is designed with your complete comfort in mind, with all the necessary amenities, charm, and a central location. These rooms include a large bathroom with a shower. Suitable for those with mobility difficulties.

Room Amenities
  • Pets Allowed

    Pets Allowed

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • Smart TV

    Smart TV

  • TV

    TV

  • Central Location

    Central Location

Further info

Check-In Time:15:00

Early Check-In Upon Request

Check-Out Time:11:00

Late Check-Out Upon Request

Please note:

The charm and character of our European buildings make variations within each category inevitable. Although all apartments in this category are similar in size and amenities, they may differ slightly in layout. Therefore, the room or apartment you see in the pictures might be slightly different from the one you get allocated.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

Ludwig M.

about 13 days ago

I was pretty happy with my stay. Loved the clean and cozy room. Also, the area is ideal as there are restaurants all around. Recommend this place and would stay here again.

Bruna H.

about a month ago

I love my stay at Numa’s. The location is great, really close to nice restaurants and the bus stop. You can easily walk around to everywhere. The bed was super comfortable, the room is beautiful and clean. Great option for solo travelers.

Jamie L.

about 2 months ago

Excellent accommodation for the money. Great location. I would highly recommend

Discover Trastevere with us

Trastevere is one of the oldest and the coolest neighbourhoods in Rome. In its heart lies Tullo, where bars, cafes, restaurants, pizzerias and trattorias welcome you with traditional Roman cuisine, tasty cocktails and beers to enjoy while soaking in the lively atmosphere.
Trastevere doesn't just have the best nightlife scene, but also a rich history and culture. Here, you can visit medieval churches, walk through alleys and ancient squares, and climb up the Janiculum Hill, from which you have a breathtaking view of the Italian capital.

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.