Drei-Zimmer-Wohnung mit Terrasse für 7 Erwachsene In Boqueria

La Rambla, 89, 8002, Barcelona
7 Erwachsene | 1 Kind
107 sq/m
3 Schlafzimmer
1 Wohnzimmer
1 Queensize-Bett
4 Einzelbetten
1 Schlafsofa

Direkt neben dem Boqueria-Markt gelegen, erstreckt sich dieses geräumige Apartment über 107 m² und bietet ein (1) Doppelbett, vier (4) Einzelbetten und (1) Schlafsofa in den drei (3) Schlafzimmern - ideal für Familien oder Gruppen von bis zu 7 Personen. Dank der zentralen Lage ist die Wohnung, kann man schnell die zahlreichen Restaurants in der Umgebung besuchen. Es gibt aber auch eine voll ausgestattete Küche. Ein herrlicher Stadtblick von der Terrasse aus rundet das Erlebnis ab!

Extras
  • Küche

    Küche

  • Familienfreundlich

    Familienfreundlich

  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • Genug Platz für Laptops

    Genug Platz für Laptops

  • Lokale Frühstückspartner

    Lokale Frühstückspartner

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

Weitere Informationen

Check-in Zeit:15:00

Frühes Einchecken auf Anfrage

Check-out Zeit:11:00

Spätes Auschecken auf Anfrage

Bitte beachte:

Der Charme und Charakter unserer europäischen Gebäude machen Variationen innerhalb jeder Kategorie unvermeidlich. Obwohl sich alle Wohnungen dieser Kategorie in Größe und Ausstattung ähnlich sind, können sie sich im Grundriss leicht unterscheiden. Daher kann das auf den Bildern abgebildete Zimmer oder Apartment etwas anders sein als deines.

Lass uns zusammen das Viertel erkunden

Ramblas Boqueria liegt direkt an den Las Ramblas an der Grenze zum Viertel El Raval, in Barcelonas Altstadt. Die Gegend hat sich in den letzten 25 Jahren zu einem bunten Zufluchtsort für die alternative und bohemische Szene entwickelt. Hier findet man unzählige coole Läden und eine Auswahl der angesagtesten Bars und Restaurants der Stadt. Dieses Angebot wird durch eine umfangreiche moderne Kunstszene ergänzt - das MACBA (Museo de Arte Contemporanea de Barcelona, Museum für Moderne Kunst) und viele Kunstgalerien haben sich im Raval niedergelassen.

To see map here, cookies are needed

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

Spacious Living with Terrace at Boqueria

La Rambla, 89, 8002, Barcelona
7 adults | 1 child
107 sq/m
3 Bedrooms
1 Living Room
1 Queen Bed
4 Single Beds
Sofa Bed1 Sofa Bed

Located right next to the Boqueria Market, this spacious apartment extends over 107 sqm and offers one (1) double bed, four (4) single beds, and (1) sofa bed across its three (3) bedrooms, making it perfect for families or group of up to 7 people. Though its central location makes this apartment perfect for sampling the numerous local restaurants, it also features a fully equipped kitchen. A wonderful view of the city from the terrace completes the experience!

Room Amenities
  • Kitchen

    Kitchen

  • Terrace

    Terrace

  • Balcony

    Balcony

  • Air Conditioning

    Air Conditioning

  • TV

    TV

  • Family Friendly

    Family Friendly

Further info

Check-In Time:15:00

Early Check-In Upon Request

Check-Out Time:11:00

Late Check-Out Upon Request

Please note:

The charm and character of our European buildings make variations within each category inevitable. Although all apartments in this category are similar in size and amenities, they may differ slightly in layout. Therefore, the room or apartment you see in the pictures might be slightly different from the one you get allocated.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

Irene C.

about 12 days ago

Fabulous apartment, very centrally located. Spotlessly clean. Great communication. Would definitely return.

Donna C.

about 19 days ago

Beautiful apartment very centrally located overlooking the market. Great modern facilities and finished to a high standard. We would definitely stay again.

Hans K.

about 21 days ago

Well located and well equipped apartment. Clean and good communication. Price quality is excellent! Good place to book and enjoy Barcelona.

Discover El Raval with us

Boqueria lies directly on Las Ramblas, straddling the border between the El Raval neighbourhood and Barcelona’s majestic Gothic Quarter. Firmly in the city’s old town, the area has grown into a colourful haven for the alternative and bohemian scene over the last 25 years. Here you'll find countless cool shops and a selection of the city's hottest bars and restaurants. It’s not all Spanish decadence and Catalonian cuisine though— here you’ll find an extensive modern art scene, including the MACBA (Museo de Arte Contemporanea de Barcelona, Museum of Modern Art) and many art galleries that have set up shop along the Raval.

To see map here, cookies are needed
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.