APARTMENTS IN PRAG

numa bietet schicke und moderne Apartments in den besten Vierteln von Prag. Unsere stilvollen Apartm...

4.8
Startseite
>Standorte
>Tschechien
>Prag
Ausstattung bei numa
  • Zentrale Standorte

    Zentrale Standorte

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Kontaktloser Check-In

    Kontaktloser Check-In

  • Frühstück verfügbar

    Frühstück verfügbar

  • Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

    Ausgewählte Tipps & Empfehlungen

Nicht ganz sicher, was du willst? Sieh dir eine Übersicht all unserer Prag Apartments an.

Entdecke alle unsere Apartments in Prag

To see map here, cookies are needed
Neu

Flow

in Praha 2 ,
Schickes Apartment, Flow, gelegen in Prag 2, neben dem Fluss Moldau

7 Zimmertypen ab 1116

Entdecken und buchen
Neu

Laurel

in Nové Město,
Erkunde die Schätze der tschechischen Hauptsadt und sei mitten im Geschehen

5 Zimmertypen ab 1116

Entdecken und buchen

Poise

in Staré Město,
Deine Ruheoase mitten in der Prager Altstadt

4 Zimmertypen ab 787

Entdecken und buchen

numa steht für

Einfachheit

Erinnerst du dich noch an die Warteschlangen in der Lobby, oder die Schlüsselkarten, die ständig verloren gingen? Das ist alles Geschichte. Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und das machen wir uns auch zunutze.

DIE MEINUNG UNSERER GÄSTE

PRAG Blog

Brauchst du ein paar lokale Tipps für deine Reise? Sieh dir unten unsere Blogartikel an.

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

faq

Nutze unsere Prag Apartments als Home Office!

Wir leben in einem digitalen Zeitalter, und nutzen das auch aus. Schnelles WiFi, geräumige Schreibtische und komfortable, minimalistische Zimmer bieten den Gästen die ideale Work-Life-Balance. Hier ist sowohl für Produktivität als auch für Wohlbefinden gesorgt. Ein Home Office wie das bei numa hattest du bestimmt noch nie.

Die besten Restaurants und Bars — nur Sekunden von dir entfernt.

Alle unsere Apartments in Prag befinden sich in den besten Gegenden. Sie liegen nur wenige Minuten von verschiedenen Cafés, Bars und Restaurants entfernt — perfekt für jede Art von Atmosphäre. Lass dich im Cafe Imperial mit seinen hohen Decken, den Mosaikwänden im Retro-Stil und den klassischen tschechischen Gerichten in die 20er Jahre zurückversetzen. Im U Fleků, einem typisch tschechischen Restaurant und einer Brauerei, erlebst du das authentische Prag. Das Deminka ist eines der ältesten Prager Lokale, in dem einfache Speisen und Pilsner Urquell-Bier serviert werden —der perfekte Ort für ein einzigartiges Essenserlebnis. Und nein, wir haben natürlich nicht auf die Bars vergessen (das Wichtigste). Besuche doch das Duplex, einen trendigen Club mit Blick auf den Wenzelsplatz, der einer der beliebtesten Clubs in Prag ist. Die Balcony Bar ist ein weiterer Favorit der Einheimischen und serviert ausgezeichnete Tapas, tolle Cocktails und bietet eine atemberaubende Aussicht. Bar and Books Manesova ist etwas ganz anderes. Diese stilvolle Whiskey-Bar ist voller Bücher, mit dunklem Holz eingerichtet und bietet sogar Zigarren an. Das eigentliche Highlight ist allerdings das halb schwarze, halb helle "Rezane"-Bier.

Du suchst ein Apartment in der Nähe der besten Museen, Galerien und Ausstellungen? Wir haben die Lösung.

Unsere Apartments befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe der berühmten Prager Museen, Galerien und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Du wohnst direkt neben dem Narodni-Museum, dem berühmtesten Museum Prags, das in zwei Gebäuden, die durch einen unterirdischen Tunnel verbunden sind, moderne Ausstellungen und tschechische Geschichte miteinander verbindet. Veletržní palác ist Prags nationale Kunstgalerie, die sich in einem der versteckten Juwelen der Stadt, dem weniger bekannten Stadtteil Holsovice, befindet. Sie ist die zweitälteste Kunstgalerie in Europa und zeigt seltene Meisterwerke von Picasso, Van Gogh, Monet, Rodin und Klimt.

Unsere Prag Apartments befinden sich in den besten Gegenden.

Du bist in Prag, der faszinierendsten Stadt Europas — du willst also sicher nicht am Stadtrand wohnen. Bei numa befindest du dich nur wenige Minuten von den besten Restaurants, Bars, Parks und Clubs der Stadt entfernt. Unsere Apartments in Prag, Libusa und Root, liegen ganz nahe an weltberühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten: Narodni Divadlo, Břevnov, Prager Burg, Karlsbrücke, Altstädter Ring, Astronomische Uhr, Wenzelsplatz, Kleines Viertel, Vaclavske Namesti, Hradčany, Tancici Dum und vieles mehr. Wenn du Prags ausgefallene Attraktionen entdecken möchtest, haben wir die richtigen Empfehlungen für dich. Besuche den Atombunker, der sich zu später Stunde in einen Nachtclub verwandelt. Trinke im Café Kafíčko eine heiße Schokolade, die für gewöhnlich so dick ist, dass man sie mit einem Löffel essen muss. Besuche das Schuh-Denkmal, das aus Hunderten von Schuhen besteht, die aneinandergereiht wurden, um die Statue von Joseph Stalin zu ersetzen (die 1962 zerstört wurde). Beatles-Fans sollten sich die Lennon-Mauer nicht entgehen lassen, ein Symbol des Widerstands gegen Gustáv Husák. Außerdem bist du hier von Parks umgeben. Die Schlossgärten, die Wallenstein-Gärten und die Gärten auf dem Petřín-Hügel sind definitv einen Besuch wert.

Einzigartig designte Apartments in Prag

Hast du genug von langweiligen, leblosen Hotelzimmern? Wir verstehen das. Deshalb haben wir all unsere kreative Energie in die Gestaltung unserer Apartments gesteckt, um sie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen. Von der Farbe bis zum gemütlichen Sessel, in dem du gerne sitzen wirst, wurde alles mit Bedacht ästhetisch (und wir wagen es zu sagen, auch emotional) gestaltet und angeordnet.

Die Zukunft des Reisens

Von unseren nachhaltigen REN-Shampoos, GRIND-Kaffeepads und Premium-Matratzen bis hin zu unseren digitalen Check-in- und Schlüsselsystemen — wir machen das Reisen nachhaltig und stressfrei. Verlierst du auch immer deine Schlüssel? Kein Problem! Wenn alles digital gesteuert wird, können sie nicht verloren gehen. Unsere Apartments sind auf eine Art und Weise konzipiert, dass dein Aufenthalt so unkompliziert wie möglich ist — so hast du mehr Zeit Prag zu erkunden.

APARTMENTS IN PRAGUE

numa offers chic and contemporary apartments in central Prague. Our stylish apartments are the perfe...

4.8
Home
>Locations
>Czech Republic
>Prague
Amenities at numa
  • Central Location

    Central Location

  • High-speed WiFi

    High-speed WiFi

  • Contactless Check-In

    Contactless Check-In

  • Breakfast Available

    Breakfast Available

  • Curated City Guides

    Curated City Guides

Feeling choosy? Check out an overview of all our Prague apartments

Find all our properties in Prague

To see map here, cookies are needed
New

Flow

in Praha 2 ,
Trendy Apartment, Flow, located in Prague 2, next to Vltava River

7 Room types from 1118

Explore and Book
New

Laurel

in Nové Město,
Explore the treasures of the Czech capital and be in the middle of all the action

5 Room types from 1119

Explore and Book

Poise

in Staré Město,
A peaceful nook in the middle of Prague's Old Town.

4 Room types from 1017

Explore and Book
Simplicity
Belonging

numa Means

Simplicity

Remember lobbies? Waiting in line? Losing your keycard? They’re history. It’s a digital world, and we’re all about it.

HEAR IT FROM OUR GUESTS

PRAGUE Blog

Want some local tips to prep for your trips? Check out our Berlin blog articles below

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

How I Fell in Love with Prague

Though brief and touristy, it was perfect

Tripadvisor awards all three numa Prague properties with Travellers’ Choice Distinction

Discover our best-in-class technology and learn more about our Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice award winners

Offbeat Prague: Things to do for a unique experience

Let’s not shy away from quirky Prague 

Gardens of Prague- A Break from the Busy

Nature lovers, you're welcome

faq

Work remotely from our Prague apartments!

It’s a digital era, and we’re all about it. Quick WiFi, spacious working desks and comfortable, minimalist rooms give guests the ideal work-life balance we’ve all been looking for. Maintain productivity and well-being here. At numa, you’ve never had a home office like this.

All the best restaurants and bars— just seconds away from you

All of our apartments in Prague are located in the best neighbourhoods. You'll be minutes away from various cafes, bars and restaurants— perfect for any kind of vibe. Travel back to the '20s with lovely high ceilings, retro mosaic-tiled walls and classic Czech dishes at Cafe Imperial. Head to U Fleků, a typical Czech restaurant and brewery, for an authentic Prague experience. Deminka is one of Prague's oldest establishments, serving no-frills food and Pilsner Urquell beer. Come here for a unique dining experience! And no, we haven't forgotten bars (the most important bit). Head to Dublex, a trendy club that overlooks Wenceslas Square and is one of the most popular clubs in Prague. Balcony Bar is another local's favourite, serving excellent tapas, killer cocktails and a breathtaking view. How about something different? Bar and Books Manesova is an unusual place. This classy whiskey bar is decorated with books and dark wood, and they also offer cigars. Live like a Lokál- your classic Czech cuisine. The real highlight is the half black, half light 'rezane' beer.

Looking for the best museums, galleries & exhibitions? We’ve got you.

Our apartments are right next to Prague's famous museums- galleries, and landmarks. You'll be right next to Narodni Museum, Prague's most famous museum that blends modern exhibitions and Czech history across two buildings, which are connected by an underground tunnel! Veletržní palác is Prague's national art gallery, located in one of the city's hidden gems, the lesser-known Holsovice district! It's the second oldest art gallery in Europe and features rare masterpieces from Picasso, Van Gogh, Monet, Rodin and Klimt!

Our apartments in Prague are located in incredible neighbourhoods!

You’re in Prague, Europe's most fascinating city, so you don’t want to live on the outskirts. At numa, you're minutes away from the city's best restaurants, bars, parks and clubs. Our apartments in Prague, Libusa and Root, are not far from world-famous wonders: Narodni Divadlo, Břevnov, Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, the Old Town Square, the Astronomical Clock, Wenceslas Square, Little Quarter, Vaclavske Namesti, Hradčany, Tancici Dum and more! If you want to discover Prague's off-beat attractions, we've got the recommendations for you. Visit the nuclear bunker that turns into a nightclub during the late hours. Have a hot chocolate that's so thick it has to be eaten with a spoon at Café Kafíčko. Visit the shoe monument made of hundreds of shoes strung together to replace the statue of Joseph Stalin (destroyed in 1962). And for the Beatles fans, head to Lennon Wall, a symbol of resistance against Gustáv Husák’s. As for parks, you're surrounded by them! Palace Gardens, Wallenstein Gardens and the Petřín hill gardens are not to be missed.

Prague's uniquely designed apartments

Tired of boring, soulless hotel rooms? We feel you. That’s why we’ve put all our creative energy into making our Prague apartments something special. From the paint colour to the homely chair you’ll love sitting in, everything’s been thoughtfully designed and arranged to be aesthetically (and dare we say, emotionally?) pleasing.

The Future of Travel

From our sustainable REN shampoos, GRIND coffee pods and premium mattresses to our digital check-in and key systems. We make travel sustainable and hassle-free. Always losing your keys? No problem! You can’t lose them if it’s all operated digitally. Our apartments are designed to make your stay easy as can be— now you can get on with exploring the heart of Prague.